© 2016 Amit Nemlich עמית נמליך

Here is where we are

This is our yort

And this is how to reach us

Ben Avigdor 20

Tel Aviv

Israel 6721844

Habonim 40

Kiryat Tivon

Israel 36000

Mobile

+972-52-6674141

 

Office

TLV                   +972-76-5408932

Kiryat Tivon     +972-77-6200355

Office -  info@amitnemlich.com

 

Amit Nemlich - amit@amitnemlich.com

 

Noa Gantz - noa@amitnemlich.com

Ayelet Dricker - ayelet@amitnemlich.com

 

Ilit Mano - ilit@amitnemlich.com

 

Shir Shohat - shir@amitnemlich.com

Gali Tzur - gali@amitnemlich.com